Head Prefects

Josh Hansen

Kithmini Melville

Head Boy: Josh Hansen

Head Girl: Kithmini Melville

Deputy Head Boys: Fjord Hagger and Nohotahi Lores

Deputy Head Girls: Kendall McKane and Katie Lawrence


Each prefect is responsible for a certain area in the school, as follows:

House and Sport

Kendall McKane - Rimu

Ani Doherty - Rimu

Marten Pack - Kauri

Kenna Baker - Kauri

Emilie Rosset - Matai

Fjord Hagger - Matai

Jon Tiwha-Smith - Totara

Niamh Steens - Totara


Hauora (Wellbeing)

Maia Patterson-Foster

Charlotte Billings

Fifi Portsmouth

Jimmy Taylor

Macy Haddock



Cole Rayner

Phoebe Carter

Bella Paterson

Te Aka Matua

Katie Lawrence

Nohotahi Lores




Laura Hamill

Xavier Reid

Maddison Lynch



Manawa Barsdell

Jesse Byford-Pothan

Paige Musgrave

Caleb Hanlen



Search Site