International Students

Whakatane High School welcomes applications from all countries.  

 

Enrol here

Enrolments for Term 1 and 2, 2023 are now closed. We can still take enrolments for Term 3 and 4, 2023 but you must write to international@whakatanehigh.school.nz first.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search Site

Term dates

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 -  Tuesday 1 February to Thursday 14 April

Term 2 - Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July

Term 3 - Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September

Term 4 - Monday 17 October to Friday 9 December

 

2023 Term Dates

Term 1 -  Wednesday 1 February to Thursday 6 April

Term 2 - Wednesday 26 April to Friday 30 June

Term 3 - Monday 17 July to Friday 22 September

Term 4 - Monday 9 October to Tuesday 12 December