Search Site

Term dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 -  Tuesday 2 February to Friday 16 April

Term 2 - Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July

Term 3 - Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

Term 4 - Monday 18 October to Tuesday 14 December

 

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 -  Tuesday 1 February to Thursday 14 April

Term 2 - Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July

Term 3 - Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September

Term 4 - Monday 17 October to Friday 9 December