Term dates

Term Dates

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 - Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April

Term 2 - Monday 30 April - Friday 06 July

Term 3 - Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September

Term 4 - Monday 15 October - Thursday 13 December 

 

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 - Wednesday 30 January to Friday 12 April

Term 2 - Monday 29 April to Friday 05 July

Term 3 - Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September

Term 4 - Monday 14 October to Tuesday 10 December

 
Search Site

Latest News